Sculpting the Body: Full Moon in Scorpio

Sculpting the Body: Full Moon in Scorpio

When I was a child we took regular trips to the ocean. I have crystal clear memories of beach time. Poking jellyfish with sticks we found on the beach. Running around, screaming and laughing. Collecting sea shells.

I also remember the waves. I remember plunging into the ocean and laughing. I remember standing in the surf, and the vertigo that would hit as my feet sunk deeper into the sand as the water rushed over them, and then back again.

 

Continue reading at: https://aquarianspirals.com/2017/05/09/sculpting-the-body-full-moon-in-scorpio/

(because, yes, I cross post my astrology writings 🙂 )

 

 

Leave a Reply

